Board of Directors

BID4OBAN's Board of Directors are formally appointed annually, with office bearers and chairpersons for sub-groups to work on delivering the themes within the Business Plan. All new directors have been required to sign a Code of Conduct and complete a Register of Interests.

Please note that all directors are volunteers and unpaid.



Tony Cave
Craigard Decor


Roddy McCuish

Roddy McCuish
Argyll & Bute Council

Gregor MacKinnon.jpg

Gregor MacKinnon
Manor House



Fergus Murray
Argyll & Bute Council

Ian Clunie.jpg

Ian Clunie
Hawthorne Bank 


Nicky Archibald
CKD Galbraith